Digital Trike https://www.digitaltrike.com Wed, 11 Jul 2018 18:05:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 LMS / LTI Integration for SaaS Companies & Higher Education /lms-lti-integration-saas-companies-higher-education/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 23:25:40 +0000 http://www.digitaltrike.com/?p=2477 OVERVIEW OF TECHNOLOGY LMS – Learning Management Systems Electronic educational technology or e-learning courses and training programs require the use of a Learning Management System.

The post LMS / LTI Integration for SaaS Companies & Higher Education appeared first on Digital Trike.

]]> Empathy and User Experience /empathy-user-experience/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:08:08 +0000 http://www.digitaltrike.com/?p=2472 Empathy is the act of feeling the same emotions as another person, or attempting to walk a mile in his or her shoes. It’s more.

The post Empathy and User Experience appeared first on Digital Trike.

]]>
Why Chat Bots Might be the Future /chat-bots-might-future/ Wed, 07 Jun 2017 17:18:42 +0000 http://www.digitaltrike.com/?p=2468 Smart phone users are no longer interested in filling their devices with apps. Instead, they prefer applications that can perform multiple functions and offer conversational.

The post Why Chat Bots Might be the Future appeared first on Digital Trike.

]]>
How to Use Behavioral Data to Reduce User Frustration /use-behavioral-data-reduce-user-frustration/ Fri, 02 Jun 2017 19:06:26 +0000 http://www.digitaltrike.com/?p=2464 How people react while on a website greatly affects their user experience. If people become frustrated, the odds of converting leads into sales greatly diminishes..

The post How to Use Behavioral Data to Reduce User Frustration appeared first on Digital Trike.

]]>
Spotlight Moment: Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals /spotlight-moment-childrens-miracle-network-hospitals/ Wed, 24 May 2017 18:44:41 +0000 http://www.digitaltrike.com/?p=2457 When children become ill or injured, Salt Lake City parents take comfort in knowing there are facilities such as Primary Children’s Hospital that provides exceptional.

The post Spotlight Moment: Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals appeared first on Digital Trike.

]]>
Assisted Living Websites – Battle for Conversion /assisted-living-websites-battle-conversion/ Wed, 17 May 2017 19:04:51 +0000 http://www.digitaltrike.com/?p=2437 More than one million Americans currently live in senior care facilities, and that number is expected to nearly double by the year 2030. In addition,.

The post Assisted Living Websites – Battle for Conversion appeared first on Digital Trike.

]]>
How Phases and Personas Help App Development /phases-personas-help-app-development/ Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:51:33 +0000 http://www.digitaltrike.com/?p=2434 The decision to create a new app can be an enormous one. There are so many aspects to consider that the process may often seem.

The post How Phases and Personas Help App Development appeared first on Digital Trike.

]]>
A Breakdown on Digital Trike’s On-boarding Approach /breakdown-digital-trikes-boarding-approach/ Wed, 19 Apr 2017 18:51:27 +0000 http://www.digitaltrike.com/?p=2428 As a customer software development firm, Digital Trike’s approach of “Think, Design, Code, Optimize” is utilized in developing your company’s mobile application, website or software.

The post A Breakdown on Digital Trike’s On-boarding Approach appeared first on Digital Trike.

]]>
Did Congress Really Just Give Away our Browsing History? /congress-really-just-give-away-browsing-history/ Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:20:50 +0000 http://www.digitaltrike.com/?p=2424 Congress has recently voted to repeal the Federal Communications Commission’s 2016 privacy regulations, and President Trump has stated that he is anticipating on signing this.

The post Did Congress Really Just Give Away our Browsing History? appeared first on Digital Trike.

]]>
Wi-Fi Snooping Becoming a Big Problem /wi-fi-snooping-becoming-big-problem/ Wed, 05 Apr 2017 20:01:14 +0000 http://www.digitaltrike.com/?p=2420 When you pick up your iPhone and access an application you’ve downloaded, you probably don’t spend much time thinking about identity theft or anything of.

The post Wi-Fi Snooping Becoming a Big Problem appeared first on Digital Trike.

]]>